Contact Us

Get in Touch with our Friendly Staff

If you are looking to get in touch with us for any reason, please feel free to contact us or our friendly staff with your questions or concerns. We are happy to help provide any assistance about our process, what to do in the event of an accident or make appointments for any of our regular services.

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 7:30AM – 5:00PM

Tuesday & Thursday: 7:30AM – 7:30PM

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Call us at: 905-579-0226 or Email us at: collision@owasco.com

Our Team

Walt Sabadin

Production/Quality Control Manager

905-579-0226 Ext 4000
walt.sabadin@owasco.com

Lisa Hoogsteen

Appraiser

905-579-0226 Ext 4002
lisa.hoogsteen@owasco.com

Pauline Hunter

Appraiser

905-721-2987
pauline.hunter@owasco.com

Randy Penny

Parts Administrator

905-579-0226
randy.penny@owasco.com

Tarvia Henry

Warranty Administrator

905-579-0226
tarvia.henry@owasco.com

Tyler Berkers

Office Administrator

905-579-0226
tyler.berkers@owasco.com