Contact Us

Get in Touch with our Friendly Staff

 

If you are looking to get in touch with us for any reason, please feel free to contact us or our friendly staff with your questions or concerns. We are happy to help provide any assistance about our process, what to do in the event of an accident or make appointments for any of our regular services.

Review us on Google! Click Here

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 7:30AM – 5:00PM

Tuesday & Thursday: 7:30AM – 7:30PM

Saturday: 8:00AM – 1:00PM

Sunday: Closed

Call us at: 905-579-0226 or Email us at: bodyshop@wcgi.ca

Our Team

Walt Sabadin

Production/Quality Control Manager

905-579-0226 Ext 4004
walt.sabadin@wcgi.ca

Tyler Berkers

Office Administrator

905-721-2988 Ext 4001
tyler.berkers@wcgi.ca

Lisa Hoogsteen

Appraiser

905-721-2990 Ext 4006
lisa.hoogsteen@wcgi.ca

Earl Harwood

Appraiser

905-721-2987 Ext 4003
earl.harwood@wcgi.ca

Randy Penny

Parts Administrator

905-721-2986 Ext 4005
randy.penny@wcgi.ca

Madison Bailey

Corrosion Warranty Administrator

905-579-0226 Ext 4002
madison.bailey@wcgi.ca

Andrea Neskovski

Customer Service Representative

905-579-0226 Ext 4000
bodyshop@wcgi.ca