Contact Us

Get in Touch with our Friendly Staff

If you are looking to get in touch with us for any reason, please feel free to contact us or our friendly staff with your questions or concerns. We are happy to help provide any assistance about our process, what to do in the event of an accident or make appointments for any of our regular services.

Review us on Google! Click Here

Hours of Operation:

Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 7:30AM – 5:00PM

Tuesday & Thursday: 7:30AM – 7:30PM

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Call us at: 905-579-0226 or Email us at: bodyshop@owasco.com

Our Team

Walt Sabadin

Production/Quality Control Manager

905-579-0226 Ext 4000
walt.sabadin@owasco.com

Tyler Berkers

Office Administrator

905-579-0226 Ext 4001
tyler.berkers@owasco.com

Lisa Hoogsteen

Appraiser

905-579-0226 Ext 4006
lisa.hoogsteen@owasco.com

Earl Harwood

Appraiser

905-579-0226 Ext 4003
earl.harwood@owasco.com

Randy Penny

Parts Administrator

905-579-0226 Ext 4005
randy.penny@owasco.com

Cayla Pugh

Customer Service Representative

905-579-0226
cayla.pugh@owasco.com

Shannon Lavalley

Customer Service Representative

905-579-0226
shannon.lavalley@owasco.com